Members of Wigmore Group Parish Council

Nick Davidson, Chairman – Wigmore
Tel: 01568 771939

Gwen Fraser, Vice Chairman – Wigmore
Tel: 01568 770141

Vacancy – Wigmore

Leslie Knight – Wigmore
Tel: 07483 276 322

Phil Brown – Wigmore
Tel: 07831 644431

John Williams – Leinthall Starkes
WGPC Tree Warden. Member of

David Warner – Leinthall Starkes

Jayne Hodgetts – Elton
Tel: 07930 392493

Jan Malcolmson – Pipe Aston
Tel: 01568 770258

Councillors’ Registers of Interest: Members Interests


County Councillor

Our Ward Councillor, following the election on 2nd May 2019 is Carole Gandy – tel 01568 780583



Group parish meetings are held every second Monday in the month, except August, in Wigmore Village Hall commencing at 7.00pm. The press and members of the public are welcome to attend meetings of the parish council. Agendas and Minutes are available on this site.  To contact the council, please use the form on the Contact page, which goes directly to the clerk, come along to a meeting, or ring an individual Councillor.